Reviews

IMG_4706

We want to hear from YOU!

We pride ourselves in our superior customer service and want to hear what you have to say. Please take a moment to add your review on our business so we can continue to strive to be the best. Also, while you are here, please feel free to read about other customers’ experiences. All reviews must be approved by the webmaster before they are posted.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Woody is My Hero!

May 23, 2017 by Susie Abbema

Yesterday on my way to an appointment my car ran out of gas 2mi from my destination! Unfortunately I was still on 45 Tollway and stalled at point of entrance ramp and barely off the shoulder! I tried for an hour to get someone from TXTAG to dispatch the courtesy patrol which I have seen MANY times on this route and kept getting a voicemail and noone seemed to have an alternate direct number to reach these people! (Now I dislike them very much!) Due to people speeding unsafely by my car it would shake each time and I was getting panicked! I suddenly looked up Round Rock roadside services and saw Eagle Towing delivered gas and gave up on TXTAG. To my terrific relief, Mr. Woody answered on the 1st ring!!! Not only that..he was to me 20min later from my phone call! He was like Superman..parking to protect himself and my vehicle, fueled my tank, and was so friendly and assuring all the while! I was off and going 10min later! I wish I would've called him 1st...from NOW on I surely will!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for putting me at ease and getting me outta there safely. I appreciate your kind demeanor and speedy response more than this can express!!! Yay Eagle Towing and especially YAY Mr. Woody!!!!! AMAZING!!!!!????????????????


Love this company!

Mar 22, 2017 by Sherry LeBlamc

This company is so reliable and reasonably priced! They alllowed me to leave my car where it was stalled, they came and picked it up, and took it to my mechanic. It allowed me to go home, get my child fed and in bed, and go to sleep without having to deal with it. I woke up the next morning, my mechanic had already looked at it, and I just called Eagle to pay them. No missed sleep, no missed work, and no worries! They could not have made the situation any easier to deal with.


to the rescue

Mar 08, 2017 by shane

there is no other company i would even give the satisfaction. very respectful, always making sure the client is taken care of, and always having there trucks tip top shape. thank you guys for all that you have done for me. God bless you


Great Guys

Feb 21, 2017 by Brad Burnett

Wonderful service and helpful. Towing was quick and services were friendly and very professional.

I just want to say thankyou for awesome service and good people!!!

thankyou


Feb 03, 2017 by Shannon

Stuck in the bank parking lot. An after hour tow zone... Mindful of my tyme krunch, Round Rock Recovery came thru. Fast friendly n fair. Thx.


Roadside Assistance

Feb 17, 2016 by Kenny Patterson

I just wanted to say thank you for helping us out. I had a charter bus on the side of the highway with no battery power. Even though Eagle Tow was not equipped with a 24 volt jump start system, they took the time to charge both batteries individually to help out. The first company I called said no, but Eagle Towing sent two trucks to recharge the batteries. I just wanted to say thank you and will put you in my phone for further assistance if needed. Thanks Guys for going above and beyond.


Wonderful, prompt service in the Texas inferno of summer!

Jul 31, 2014 by Bob Lovejoy

I blew a tire on a piece of road clutter on southbound IH35 at 20 minutes to noon. I called my road service and they called Eagle and passed on a 20 minute arrival time. In Central Texas lunch traffic I thought that was great, then the 1st thing Woody did was cut that interval in half! With a minumum of questions and a lot of reassurance he got after the problem and had it changed and in short order I was back on the highway. This is the 3rd time we have had to use Eagle Towing and every time they have been prompt, courteous and totally professional. Hopefully won't break down again but life is life and it's good to know Woody is out there with his Eagle trucks! Thanks again.


Outstanding service

May 23, 2014 by Bob Newhart

I called Eagle and they showed up right away and were very friendly.


AWESOMENESS

Dec 11, 2013 by Emerald and Michael

Woody was amazing . When he got there we discovered card stuck in park he would have moved it in neutral but my car was a little fancy so could not get to box so he cut me a discount on the brackets and we towed it to the mechanic no problems...My husband and I will be referring him.


Best service ever...

Nov 12, 2013 by Lynn N

I met Woody last night (well after dark) when my Mazda Protege blew a rear tire on NB I-35 just at the exit for 1431. There was no good place to stop or do anything much, so I had to go on up to the next exit at Westinghouse, where I went into the outlet mall parking lot and parked in the first space I came to.

I looked on my iPhone for a towing service and found several in the area. I called the first three that said they were open 24 hours. Both of the first two sounded like someone answered the phone and hung it up again immediately. The third was Eagle, and Woody answered the phone.

He got to us in short order and replaced the tire for me (I could do it myself when I was younger, but old joints and flat tires don't get along well together any more), even being so cautious as not to let my brother pick up the damaged radial tire. Of course, my brother knew how to do it safely, but Woody didn't know that, and he did what he needed to do to make sure we were safe. He was really nice to talk to and we both enjoyed talking to him. The rates were maybe a little higher than one or two other companies in the area, but still very reasonable, and we were very pleased. Thank you, Woody! We'll keep your card handy for future reference!! =D


Austin Towing Services by Eagle Towing , USA 5.0 5.0 23 23 Yesterday on my way to an appointment my car ran out of gas 2mi from my destination! Unfortunately I was still on 45 Tollway and stalled at point of entrance ramp and barely off th
Page:
123